This Must Be Sunshine



  1. Who’s Skatin’ Promo – De La Soul
  2. Bush Beat – Slyck
  3. I Like What You’re Doing To Me – Young & Company
  4. Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays (Mo Mo Dub) – De La Soul
  5. Free Ton Style – Dimitri From Paris
  6. Do It To The Music – Raw Silk
  7. This Must Be Love – Boogie Bruthaz
  8. The Sound Table – Cameo
  9. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness – Barry White
  10. I’m Just A Sucker For A Pretty Face – West Phillips
  11. Controversy – Prince
  12. Walking On Sunshine – Rocker’s Revenge
  13. Let No Man Put Asunder – First Choice
  14. Love Hangover – Diana Ross


~ by ricardosevere on 07/15/2012.

3 Responses to “This Must Be Sunshine”

  1. […] Let No Man Put Asunder (both this and the main track from the EP feature in my recent summer mix.) After the harder Testament Two, based around a sample from the notoriously rare Trip To Your Mind […]

  2. […] track, Ashley Beedle sticks a trumpet on Cameo’s The Sound Table (the original’s in this mix) for the next track. After a couple of fillers that include a brilliant Joey Negro track, […]

  3. […] the only one I liked for a long time. It’s based on a loop from Let No Man Put Asunder (heard here). The Fresh Four track was the instrumental to one of Justin’s favorites he, Andy and I […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: